Latest Products http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in Latest Products Fri, 23 Oct 2020 18:06:23 +0530 en-us http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in Fresh Fruits http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Vegetables http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/frozen-vegetables.htm http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/frozen-vegetables.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Cauliflower http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/frozen-cauliflower.htm http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/frozen-cauliflower.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Okra Rings http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/frozen-okra-rings.htm http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/frozen-okra-rings.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen French Beans http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/frozen-french-beans.htm http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/frozen-french-beans.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Green peas http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/frozen-green-peas.htm http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/frozen-green-peas.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Carrots http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/frozen-carrots.htm http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/frozen-carrots.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranates http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/fresh-pomegranates.htm http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/fresh-pomegranates.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apples http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/fresh-apples.htm http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/fresh-apples.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/fresh-orange.htm http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/fresh-orange.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Stawberry http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/fresh-stawberry.htm http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/fresh-stawberry.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sweet Corn http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/frozen-sweet-corn.htm http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/frozen-sweet-corn.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 IQF Baby Corn http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/iqf-baby-corn.htm http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/iqf-baby-corn.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Broccoli http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/frozen-broccoli.htm http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/frozen-broccoli.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Potato Dices http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/frozen-potato-dices.htm http://www.vimofoodsindia.co.in/frozen-potato-dices.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530